FULL ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

FULL ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold

FULL ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold

After helping others out with their albums over the years, Sony signed artiste Shekhinah is set to release her own body of work under Sony. The album is titled Rose Gold and will be released October 6th.

Rose Gold is available for pre-order on iTunes



1. Shekhinah – Intro


2. Shekhinah – Into the Jungle


3. Shekhinah – The Sound (feat. Asali)


4. Shekhinah – Overdose


5. Shekhinah – Just Fine


6. Shekhinah – Different (feat. Mariechan)


7. Shekhinah – Any Way I Want


8. Shekhinah – Thirsty


9. Shekhinah – Power to She (feat. Rouge)


10. Shekhinah – Please Mr


11. Shekhinah – Rose Gold


12. Shekhinah – Suited

Similar Posts:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.