DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Vannesa Mdee – Money Mondays (Zip/Mp3)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (Album Tracklist)

Waiting is finally over! The queen of Bongo flavor decides to release her album which comprises with 18 track check it below and leave your comment.


  1. Intro

  2. Kisela (ft Mr P )

  3. Unfollow

  4. Floating On a Wave

  5. Don’t You know (ft Tahpha)

  6. African Hustle (Interlude)

  7. Cash Madame

  8. Pumzi ya mwisho (ft Cassper Nyovest & Joh Makini)

  9. Wet (ft G Nako)

  10. Scratch My Back (ft Radio & Weasel)

  11. Shadee (Interlude)

  12. Bounce (ft Maua Sama & Tommy Flavour)

  13. Kwangu Njoo (ft Mohombi)

  14. The way you are Bomb (ft Konshens)

  15. Bambie (ft Reekado Banks)

  16. Juu (ft Jux)

Producers Nahreel (4, 9, 15, 17) , Ekelly (2, 7, 16) ,S2keez (3, 8) ,Tahpha (5) ,Bob maneck (14) ,Breezy (12, 13) Elloriks Music (10) ,lufa (18)

Mixed and mastered by Chizan brain & AM Records.

Similar Posts:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.