DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Diamond Platnumz – A Boy From Tandale

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Diamond Platnumz’s new album titled “A Boy From Tandale” hits stores January 12, 2018 which is just one month away.

The following is the Album track List.

1: Hallelujah (ft. Morgan Heritage)
2. Waka (ft. Rick Ross)
3. Baikoko
4. Pamela (ft. Young Killer)
5. Iyena (ft. Rayvanny)
6. Kosa Langu
7. Nikuone
8. Baila (ft. Miri Ben-Ari)
9. Sijaona
10. African Beauty (ft Omarion)
11. Eneka
12. Fire (ft. Tiwa Savage)
13. Marry You (ft. Ne-Yo)
14. Number One (ft. Davido)
15. Nana (ft. Flavour)
16. Kidogo (ft. P-Square)
17. Amanda (ft. Jah Prayzah)
18. Far Away (ft. Vanessa Mdee)

Similar Posts:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.