DOWNLOAD EP: Denise Zimba – Rude

Denise Zimba - Rude EP
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Denise Zimba - Rude EP

EP: Denise Zimba – Rude Mp3 & Zip Download

Zimba Entertainment drops off Denise Zimba 2018 EP titled Rude. Rude EP Features some prolific South African Acts, with the likes of Reason and fans Favorite Rouge.

Rude EP Consists of 6 tracks and boast just 3 features. Peep the tracklist below

Tracklist of Rude EP by Denise Zimba

  1. Denise Zimba – Rude
  2. Denise Zimba – Pain Killers (feat. Reason)
  3. Denise Zimba – Be Myself
  4. Denise Zimba – Like That
  5. Denise Zimba – Sauce (feat. MVRCOxPOLO)
  6. Denise Zimba – What You Know? (feat. Rouge)


Similar Posts:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.