DOWNLOAD B.O.Y Wonder Vices EP

26 0
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

B.O.Y Wonder

kicks a perfect start to 2018 as dishes out a new 12 tracker EP Project titled VICES.

The 12 track EP,”Vices” Features some previously released tracks with the likes of FRVR and Plugga. VICES EP Features P-Jay (


), 3TWO1 LEMAPI, TEEZA LEMAPI and More listed below
Tracklist of VICES EP by

B.O.Y Wonder

  1. Dirty Diana || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Drugs – feat. MELO MOORE ||DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Falling ||DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Gone – feat. MELO MOORE ||DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. P & B (Party and Bullshit) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

    1. Plugga – feat. P-Jay




7. Thank God ||DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Way Out ||DOWNLOAD MP3
9. SMS ( Save My


10. FRVR – feat. Zocci Coke Dope ||DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Tell The World ||DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Kwenzakalani – feat. TEEZA LEMAPI, 3TWO1 LEMAPI & PHOENIX



Similar Posts:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About The Author

No Comments on "DOWNLOAD B.O.Y Wonder Vices EP"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *