ALBUM: DJ Merlon – Pure Black

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

DJ Merlon finally releases his Pure Black Album which he has been teasing for a while now via his various social channels.

Made up of 10 Solid Tracks.

Take a listen below and download the zip.

01 – Izimvula (Extended) (feat. Sandile).mp3

02 – Layla (feat. Toshi).mp3

03 – Never again (feat. Mondli).mp3

04 – Inhliziyo (Urban Mix) (feat. Ndu Shezi).mp3

05 – Boss Lady.mp3

06 – She’s All Yours (feat. Ziphoh).mp3

07 – Thembalami (feat. SoulStar & Mondli Ngcobo).mp3

08 – Message From Victor.mp3

09 – Uqobolwami (feat. Mbuso Khoza & Mondli Ngcobo).mp3

10 – Super Africans.mp3

DOWNLOAD DJ Merlon – Pure Black Album Zip

Similar Posts:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.